Bernd Faass

HP Notebooks

Mercedes

HP Notebooks

Sparkasse

Metropole Ruhr

Porsche

Tears From Heaven

Somfy

Land Brandenburg

Thalia / Mayersche

Marco Tozzi

Emmentaler

Erste Group Bank

Mercedes Benz Vans

Bernd Faass

Bernd Faass

Bernd was born in 1985 in Oettingen/Baden-Württemberg and now lives in Berlin. He spent his youth wearing death metal shirts and playing soccer. After traveling halfway around the world, trying to study philosophy, and building playgrounds in Sweden, chance and his father's Hi8 camera led him to filmmaking. 
In 2018, Bernd graduated from the renowned Film Academy in Ludwigsburg/Baden-Württemberg and is considered one of the hottest German commercial filmmakers. Bernd is a director with strong skills in comedy, performance, and casting with a keen eye for visual effects. 
His work has won awards at the Young Directors Award in Cannes, the New York Festivals, the Clios, and the Art Directors Club, among others. And these are just a few of the reasons why Bernd is in Rocket Film's portfolio.

Bernd Faass

HP Notebooks

Mercedes

HP Notebooks

Sparkasse

Metropole Ruhr

Porsche

Tears From Heaven

Somfy

Land Brandenburg

Thalia / Mayersche

Marco Tozzi

Emmentaler

Erste Group Bank

Mercedes Benz Vans

Bernd Faass

Bernd Faass

Bernd wurde 1985 in Oettingen/Baden-Württemberg geboren und lebt heute in Berlin. Seine Jugend verbrachte er in Death-Metal-Shirts und fussballspielend. Nach einer Reise um die halbe Welt, dem Versuch eines Philosophiestudiums und dem Bauen von Spielplätzen in Schweden, führten ihn der Zufall und die Hi8-Kamera seines Vaters zum Filmemachen. 

2018 schloss Bernd sein Studium an der renommierten Filmakademie in Ludwigsburg/Baden-Württemberg ab und gilt als einer der angesagten deutschen Werbefilmer. Bernd ist ein Regisseur mit ausgeprägten Fähigkeiten in den Bereichen Comedy, Performance und Casting und einem Auge für visuelle Effekte. 

Seine Arbeiten wurden unter anderem beim Young Directors Award in Cannes, bei den New York Festivals, den Clios und vom Art Directors Club ausgezeichnet. Und das sind nur einige Gründe, warum Bernd im Portfolio von Rocket Film zu finden ist.