Greg Barth

Voltarol

Shortfilm «Carving»

Hello play!

Grolsch

Apple

Musicvideo Red Axes «Sun My Sweet»

7TV

Shortfilm «Fortunes»

Shortfilm «Essay on Reality»

Greg Barth

Greg Barth

Greg was born in Geneva in 1981. The award-winning artist and director now lives in London. He is passionate about strong, often surreal concepts, coined by a minimalist aesthetic. Greg's work has been published in prestigious books and can be found on leading visual design blogs and websites. 
The film "Child of the 90s" for Microsoft became a viral hit with over 50 million views on YouTube. He also received the coveted "Young Director Award" at the Cannes Film Festival in 2014 for his project "Fortunes," and more awards for other films were shorty to follow. 
Greg specializes in visually and artistically challenging projects, from video art to installations, music videos, and TV spots. His penchant for these types of projects that float between disciplines is one of the main reasons why Greg is right at home in Rocket Film's portfolio.

Greg Barth

Voltarol

Shortfilm «Carving»

Hello play!

Grolsch

Apple

Musicvideo Red Axes «Sun My Sweet»

7TV

Shortfilm «Fortunes»

Shortfilm «Essay on Reality»

Greg Barth

Greg Barth

Greg wurde 1981 in Genf geboren. Er ist ein preisgekrönter Künstler und Regisseur, der heute in London lebt. Seine Leidenschaft sind starke, oft surreale Konzepte, geprägt durch eine minimalistische Ästhetik. Gregs Arbeiten wurden in renommierten Büchern veröffentlicht und sind auf führenden Blogs und Webseiten der visuellen Gestaltung zu finden. 

Der Film «Child of the 90s» für Microsoft wurde ein viraler Hit mit über 50 Millionen Views auf YouTube. Auch den begehrten «Young Director Award» des Cannes Film Festival konnte er 2014 mit seinem Projekt «Fortunes» entgegennehmen, andere Auszeichnungen für weitere Filme folgten. 

Greg ist spezialisiert auf visuell und künstlerisch anspruchsvolle Projekte, von der Videokunst bis hin zu Installationen, Musikvideos und TV-Spots. Sein Faible für diese Art von Projekten, die zwischen den Disziplinen schweben, ist einer der Hauptgründe, warum Greg im Portfolio von Rocket Film genau richtig ist.